lesnoag.blogg.se

Doom 4 spider mastermind
Doom 4 spider mastermind









Right sidebar: Sentry bot, hellhound, cherub, tick, triteĭay 4! This would take place in the HoG universe! Left sidebar: Faces for masked marines, berserk pack, partial invisibility, holy water gun, spaceships from Slordax: the Unknown Enemy (part of the iD Anthology pack alongside Doom) Row 5: Kira "Maelstrom" Morgan, Riley O'Connor, Caldex, Dr. Row 4: Arlene "Crash" Sanders, Sawcubus, Watcher, Pinkynator, VIOS Row 3: Albert "Phobos" Gallatin, Cyberdemon, Spider Mastermind, Mother Demon Row 2: Stan "Cigar" Taggart, Cacodemon, Pain Elemental, Lost Soul (final and beta versions), the Blob (unused monster), Mancubus, Arachnotron Row 1: Flynn "Doom" Taggart, Imp, Hell Knight/Baron of Hell, Archville, Revenant, Pinky Demon Header: UAC credit card, Icon of Sin, Caco plushies (Hissy, Cacopet, Pixel) These are all the ones I have group up on one page, but I have more little sketches strewn about that I'll show later. It was mostly Doom focused, and used the games preceding the reboot as a basis. Last year I mentioned that I had an idea relating to an iD Software crossfic of some kind. These are some Doom characters and items I drew in my notebook a few years ago.











Doom 4 spider mastermind